FIT4MOM_TwitterPartyAugust1_lores.jpg

Win Prizes at our Twitter Party on 8/1!

As you know, Stroller Strides, Body Back and Fit4Baby now live under one brand, FIT4MOM. Our whole team has been working hard to bring our new identity to life, and we can’t wait to show you what it is!

Join our FIT4MOM team, franchisees and members all across the nation on Thursday, August 1 as we celebrate our new brand and logo, which we will reveal that day.

We are hosting two, nationwide parties that will last half an hour each. Our national partners will be joining us and giving away valuable prizes including two BOB Stroller Strides Fitness Strollers, a $50 gift basket from Plum Organics and many more… you don’t want to miss out, see details below!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

What: FIT4MOM (#FIT4MOM) Twitter Party

When:

  • Party #1 - 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST)
  • Party #2 - 7pm PST (8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST)

Where: Party with us on our very own TweetHub by using hashtag #FIT4MOM. Just enter your Twitter ID and password at the day and time of the event and party on! http://twubs.com/fit4mom

Topic: Get psyched as we celebrate the new brand and our twelve year anniversary! Discuss FIT4MOM’s vision for the future as we listen to a special message from founder Lisa Druxman and reveal opportunities to win prizes.

Who: Join moms all across the nation and the FIT4MOM team including @LisaDruxman and partner brands like @plumorganics @lunabar @healthychild @marchofdimes @bandedheadbands @becobaby @gdiapers @resource @snoozeshade @spri @episencial @organicvalley @britaxusa

No RSVP needed: Just join us online to celebrate and win!

Help spread the word by tweeting the following:

Get psyched about our new brand! Join #FIT4MOM Twitter party Aug 1 at 5pm PST and 7pm PST for a chance to win prizes http://twubs.com/fit4mom